420 or April 20 is considered an unofficial marijuana holiday around the country. People gather from far and wide to partake in consuming cannabis together, usually with a big smoke out coming at 4:20 p.m.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Pueblo & Trinidad
Colorado Dispensary
Age Verification

The Spot 420 is a Colorado recreational dispensary that operates in accordance with state laws regarding access to cannabis. You must be at least 21 years old in order to enter this site.
Are you at least 21 years of age?

Yes, Enter Site

No, Take Me Back