PUEBLO COUNTY, Colo. – Pueblo County is welcoming pot smokers with open arms on 4/20. Pot customers say it feels like Colorado is the center of acceptance for pot. Pueblo County was in the spotlight on Sunday (4/20/14).

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Pueblo & Trinidad
Colorado Dispensary
Age Verification

The Spot 420 is a Colorado recreational dispensary that operates in accordance with state laws regarding access to cannabis. You must be at least 21 years old in order to enter this site.
Are you at least 21 years of age?

Yes, Enter Site

No, Take Me Back